【NEWS】元The ChariotのシンガーJosh Scoginによるプロジェクト ‘68が最新アルバムから “Whether Terrified or Unafraid” のMusic Videoを公開

Published On 2018年3月13日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED

[Photo Credit:68/Facebook]

元The ChariotのシンガーJosh Scoginによるプロジェクト‘68が “Whether Terrified or Unafraid” のMusic Videoを公開しました。この曲は昨年6月にGood Fight Music/Hostess Entertainmentからリリースされた2枚目となる最新アルバム「Two Parts Viper」に収録されています。以下Music Videoをチェックして、ぜひ感想を聞かせてください!


1. Eventually We All Win
2. Whether Terrified or Unafraid
3. Without Any Words (Only Crying and Laughter)
4. This Life Is Old, New, Borrowed and Blue
5. No Montage
6. No Apologies
7. The Workers Are Few
8. Life Has Its Design
9. Death Is a Lottery
10. What More Can I Say


Comments are closed.