【NEWS】The 1975がNewアルバムから新曲 “Sincerity Is Scary” を公開

Published On 2018年9月14日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED

[Photo By Brett Lloyd]

UK,マンチェスター出身インディーロックバンドThe 1975が新曲 “Sincerity Is Scary” を公開しました。この曲は11/30にリリースされる3枚目となるNewアルバム「A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships」に収録されます。以下ストリーミングをチェックしてぜひ感想を聞かせてください!


1. The 1975
2. Give Yourself a Try
4. How to Draw / Petrichor
5. Love It If We Made It
6. Be My Mistake
7. Sincerity Is Scary
8. I Like America & America Likes Me
9. The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
10. Inside Your Mind
11. It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You
12. Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
13. Mine
14. I Couldn’t Be More in Love
15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)


Comments are closed.