【NEWS】Asking AlexandriaがNewアルバムから新曲 ”Down To Hell” を公開

Published On 2020年4月15日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED

[Photo by: Asking Alexandria/Facebook]

Asking Alexandriaが新曲 ”Down To Hell” を公開しました。この曲は5/15にSumerian Recordsからリリースされる6枚目となるNewアルバム「Like a House on Fire」に収録されます。以下Lyric Videoをチェック!


1. House On Fire
2. They Don’t Want What We Want (And They Don’t Care)
3. Down To Hell
4. Antisocialist
5. I Don’t Need You
6. All Due Respect
7. Take Some Time
8. One Turns To None
9. It’s Not Me (It’s You)
10. Here’s To Starting Over
11. What’s Gonna Be
12. Give You Up
13. In My Blood
14. The Violence
15. Lorazepam


Comments are closed.