【NEWS】The 1975が来週リリースのNewアルバムから新曲 “Sincerity Is Scary” のMusic Videoを公開

Published On 2018年11月22日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED

UK,マンチェスター出身インディーロックバンドThe 1975が新曲 “Sincerity Is Scary” のMusic Videoを公開しました。この曲は来週11/30にリリースされる3枚目となるNewアルバム「A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships」に収録されます。以下Music Videoをチェックして、ぜひ感想を聞かせてください!


1. The 1975
2. Give Yourself a Try
4. How to Draw / Petrichor
5. Love It If We Made It
6. Be My Mistake
7. Sincerity Is Scary
8. I Like America & America Likes Me
9. The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
10. Inside Your Mind
11. It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
12. Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
13. Mine
14. I Couldn’t Be More in Love
15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)


Comments are closed.