Published On 2019年6月8日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED

[Photo by: Trivium/YouTube]

Triviumが6/1に出演したe-スポーツイベント「DreamHack 2019」でのライヴ・フルセット映像を公開しました。バンドはこの日、1時間以上に渡り全11曲を披露しています。以下パフォーマンスをチェック!


1. The Sin and the Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Like Light to the Flies
4. Sever the Hand
5. Until the World Goes Cold
6. Betrayer
7. Down From the Sky
8. The Heart From Your Hate
9. Strife
10. Pull Harder on the Strings of Your Martyr
11. In Waves


Comments are closed.