【NEWS】Four Year StrongがNewアルバムから新曲 “Get Out Of My Head” のMusic Videoを公開

Published On 2020年2月28日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED

[Photo by: Four Year Strong/Facebook]

マサチューセッツ,ウースター出身ポップパンクバンドFour Year Strongが新曲 “Get Out Of My Head” のMusic Videoを公開しました。この曲は本日2/28にPure Noise Recordsからリリースされた6枚目となるNewアルバム「Brain Pain」に収録されています。以下Music Videoをチェック!


1. It’s Cool
2. Get out of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself in Circles
5. Learn to Love the Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart


Comments are closed.