【NEWS】Bring Me The Horizonが新曲 “Teardrops” のMusic Videoを公開

Published On 2020年10月24日 | By admin | NEWS, THE FEED, TOP PICKUP

Bring Me The Horizonが新曲 “Teardrops” のMusic Videoを公開しました。この曲は来週10/30にリリースされるNew EP「POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR」に収録されます。以下Music Videoをチェック!


1. Dear Diary,
2. Parasite Eve
3. Teardrops
4. Obey’ with YUNGBLUD
5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
6. IXI Ft. Nova Twins
7. Kingslayer’ Ft. BABYMETAL
8. Ludens
9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death Ft. Amy Lee(Evanescence)


Comments are closed.